1. Set Flame to the Night
2. The Race
3. Blood in the Water
4. The World Is Yours
5. The Eagle Flies Alone (Edit)
6. Reason to Believe
7. Murder Scene
8. First Day in Hell
9. Saturnine
10. Dreams of Retribution
11. My Shadow and I
12. A Fight I Must Win
13. City Baby Attacked by Rats (Cover Version) []

Release Name: Arch Enemy – Will To Power [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]
Size: 113 MB
Genres: Metal, Music